L comes from love and lust

To think you were part of me, 

To think you were who made up my heart. 

Tell me you love me, 

Tell me you want me, 

Just let me drown in your love. 

Take me into your arms, 

Hold me tight, 

Make me yours.

Take me now,

Let me be the one for you,

Let me be the star in the sky that guides you. 

Love me, 

Make me, 

Hold me, 

Take me. 

Please, come back, 

Please, look now, 

I’m here, 

I’ve always been…

So kiss me, 

Let me forget all of our past regrets, 

And kill me silently. 

Drown me deep inside you. 

Leave a Reply

